Athena / Client / cancel_capacity_reservation
Cancels the capacity reservation with the specified name. Cancelled reservations remain in your account and will be deleted 45 days after cancellation. During the 45 days, you cannot re-purpose or reuse a reservation that has been cancelled, but you can refer to its tags and view it for historical reference.
See also: AWS API Documentation
response = client.cancel_capacity_reservation( Name='string' )
Name (string) –
The name of the capacity reservation to cancel.
- Return type: